From prompt and fair quotes to exceptional communication and updates throughout the process, our team is dedicated to delivering top-notch service.

Our Customer Reviews

Customer reviews are the backbone of our project portfolio. Their glowing feedback underscores our dedication to top-tier craftsmanship in roofing, windows, and gutter work. These testimonials fuel our drive to exceed expectations and showcase our unwavering commitment to delivering excellence in every project we undertake.

Our Reviews

4.9
Based on 116 Reviews
google
Christian Gonzalez
February 27, 2024

He just did a roof check and fix a minor issue. I didn’t ask for he just wanted to offer his services and now I know who to call if my roof needs repairs.

google
Haley
June 21, 2023

Origin construction was amazing to work with, and would take the time to explain what was going on and the way to fix it so I understood what they were exactly doing. Highly recommend them.

google
Andy and Mindy Stevens
January 29, 2024

Origin replaced our roof and repaired damage under the siding along the back of our house. Rich and his team were professional, thorough, and punctual. Highly recommend.

google
Jessica Beal
April 22, 2024

Phenomenal service which was evident from day one when they met with me - and it continued to fill completion of the job as I watched their leadership inspect the job and personally pick up missed debris from the first clean up. Impressive! They even sent someone back to my home to reattach a gutter drain pipe to my exterior that had been unattached since I bought the house - they asked first of course. Appreciate their attention to detail, speed of the job, and how great the roof looks. For sure will call them again when I’m ready to redo my gutters.

google
Douglas Taylor Anderson
January 16, 2024

On a small repair job on the siding of our home, Origin did very professional, thorough, excellent quality work. They were courteous and timely in the completion of the project. We are very grateful.

google
Robert Burton
May 10, 2024

Exception professionalism high quality work. Highly recommend for exterior work great job on windows and vinyl siding . Thanks Praton for a job well done .

google
Gregory Butrum
March 13, 2024

Greatjob!

google
donna thomas
November 27, 2023

Great company to work with. Great crew to work with. Richard Sheehan has went above and beyond to get the job done. Thank you Origin

google
Todd Hansen
July 30, 2023

Rich and his team did an awesome job! I have nothing but positive things to say. The roof looks great and truly is a blessing!

google
lynne michelle
November 20, 2023

We had nothing short of an amazing experience with this company. Customer service was outstanding. Rich went out of his way to come out several times in person just to make sure we understood and were comfortable with everything going on. He always kept us in the loop from the beginning to the end. Our new roof looks absolutely amazing. We highly recommend Origin Construction!

google
K Meadows
February 24, 2024

Had storm damage for a year of just crazy weather.I called several contractors and I was either ghosted on the appointments or they was not interested because I did not need an entire roof replacement or was not close to there area of work. I got in contact with Origin after an internet search and had them scheduled. Richard Sheehan from Origin, showed and looked at the areas of concern for me, said he would get me an estimate in a few days and he did! I thought the price was reasonable and contracted Origin to do the work, they had materials delivered and they showed on the appointed day, went straight to work and had my house looking great in one day! The workers were efficient, polite, hard working and cleaned up at then end of the day like they were not even there! I am a retired building contractor, I know good work and I am very please with this company. I would highly recommend you give them a try.

google
Kristen Lynch
March 13, 2024

Amazing service!

google
Allison Kross
December 21, 2023

Very detailed and responsive team. Professional and caring. Very trustworthy. Would recommend to anyone!

google
Racheal Butrum
March 13, 2024

Amazing team leadership.

google
Vic Chesser
August 30, 2023

Professional quality work. They listen and deliver!

google
Bryce Ward
March 15, 2024

They were in and out. Couldn’t have imagined it looking this good with the amount of time they took. One guy, I think it was Tom, he was kinda funny looking but he went above and beyond.

google
Guy Petersen
March 13, 2024

The job went as planned they showed up and did quality work and cleaned up after they were done. Easy to work with and will use them on future jobs. Already recommended them to my buddy.

google
Marie Mcallister
March 7, 2023

Really great people, and they do an awesome job!